2020 Edgars® Nominees announced

Congratulations to the nominees, see them here,
or read the press release.

The Edgars® Banquet

Thursday, April 30, 2020
Grand Hyatt Hotel New York City

online tickets through MWA website

The Edgars® Symposium

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
see the schedule here or here
buy tickets here

Deadly Anniversaries Launch Party

After the Symposium, join us at Housing Works Bookstore
for a launch party for Deadly Anniversaries.

List of Edgar® submission guidelines and entry forms

Check the list of current Edgar® submissions

See previous honorees in our database

Grand Master

Barbara Neely

Raven Recipient

Left Coast Crime

Ellery Queen Award

Kelley Ragland,
Minotaur Books